Old Saybrook Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Clark Community Park/Town Park - Field 2

Facility Area Information


170 Schoolhouse Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Bat Intentions @ The Free Agents Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League JJ Dibble @ Paradis City Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Brook n York @ Bat Intentions Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ Pathway LEDgends Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ Paradis City Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Pathway LEDgends @ JJ Dibble Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ Bat Intentions Wednesday June 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League JJ Dibble @ Luigi's Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ Luigi's Monday July 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Cafe Tropical Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Bat Intentions @ JJ Dibble Wednesday July 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ D&D Services Thursday July 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ Cafe Tropical Monday July 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Bat Intentions @ Pathway LEDgends Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Paradis City Wednesday July 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ Pathway LEDgends Thursday July 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM