Old Saybrook Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Maple Ave. Playfield

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Maple Ave
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Maple Ave. Playfield
Soccer and multi-purpose field.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds San Jose Earthquakes @ D.C. United Saturday September 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds NYC Football Club @ Real Salt Lake Saturday September 25, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Monday September 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds NYC Football Club @ D.C. United Saturday October 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds San Jose Earthquakes @ Real Salt Lake Saturday October 2, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Monday October 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Tuesday October 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Real Salt Lake @ NYC Football Club Saturday October 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds San Jose Earthquakes @ D.C. United Saturday October 9, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Monday October 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Tuesday October 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds NYC Football Club @ San Jose Earthquakes Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Real Salt Lake @ D.C. United Saturday October 16, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Monday October 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds Real Salt Lake @ NYC Football Club Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Youth Soccer Kindergarten and 5 Year Olds San Jose Earthquakes @ D.C. United Saturday October 23, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM