Old Saybrook Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Kathleen E. Goodwin School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

80 Old Boston Post Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Goodwin School
Outside of classroom hours, soccer fields, playground, basketball courts, and walking path.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Monday January 24, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday January 26, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers Dance Club Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday January 27, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday January 28, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Monday January 31, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 2, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers Dance Club Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday February 3, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class For Goodwin Students Dancing Class at Goodwin Session 3 Thursday February 3, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 4, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Monday February 7, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 9, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers Dance Club Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday February 10, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class For Goodwin Students Dancing Class at Goodwin Session 3 Thursday February 10, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 11, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Monday February 14, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Sound Steppers Dance Club Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday February 17, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class For Goodwin Students Dancing Class at Goodwin Session 3 Thursday February 17, 2022 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM