Old Saybrook Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Vicki G. Duffy Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Vicki G. Duffy Pavilion


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

155 College St
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Saybrook Point Pavilion
Located at Saybrook Point with views of the Connecticut River, conference and event space available to rent by Old Saybrook residents. For more information: (860) 395-3152
**Please note calendar is for OSPR Programs only, it does not depict Rental availability**

Resident Rentals only
  • The Vicki G. Duffy Pavilion can only be reserved and rented by town residents.
  • Bookings are not taken more than six months in advance.
  • All forms, payment and security deposit must be received simultaneously in order to book a date.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Thursday October 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Session 1 Sunday October 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Nature Talks - Lecture Series Bats of Connecticut Tuesday October 11, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Gentle Evening LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Tuesday October 11, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Thursday October 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Monday October 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Modern Dance Keep Moving! A Joyful Movement Class Tuesday October 18, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Gentle Evening LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Tuesday October 18, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Thursday October 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Session 1 Sunday October 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Monday October 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Modern Dance Keep Moving! A Joyful Movement Class Tuesday October 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Gentle Evening LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Tuesday October 25, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Thursday October 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Session 1 Sunday October 30, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Monday October 31, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Modern Dance Keep Moving! A Joyful Movement Class Tuesday November 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Gentle Evening LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Tuesday November 1, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga w/ Terri Cain Gentle Yoga Session 1 - 10:00am Class Thursday November 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia LYT Yoga ® w/ Thia Session 1 Sunday November 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM